SKI, SNOWBOARD AND TOBOGGAN

"You can't teach an old dog new tricks". In fact, it is much easier for children to learn new things. How about skiing or snowboarding this holiday? Already at the age of 3, children can make their first attempts on skis. In courses, the children are taught the correct technique in a child's play - fun included. After just 2 days, you can already take the first family descent. Of course, you can also use this time for yourself and your partner as a little time out.

Of course, you can also use the winter fun to go tobogganing with the whole family - let the wind blow around your nose on a rapid downhill run!

Ski and Snowboard Schools

Ski School

Suvrettas now Sports

Giorgio Rocca Ski Academy

EVERYTHING AROUND THE ANIMAL

Especially for children from the city, meeting and interacting with animals is a real adventure. At an altitude of 2312 metres, at the Fuschella mountain station, a petting zoo is waiting to be discovered by your children. There you will find dwarf draughts, rabbits and chickens to admire, cuddle and feed. Animals of a somewhat larger species can be admired at one of the two riding stables. You can choose between a comfortable carriage ride or an exciting horse ride. If you prefer a more adventurous ride, you can combine the thrill of horseback riding with the beautiful scenery - no previous experience is required and the adventure can begin immediately.

Our holiday apartments offer you the possibility to bring along your four-legged family members. So nothing stands in the way of an active family holiday with dog!

 

Further Information

Petting Zoo

Horses trekking

BADESPASS

Get out of your clothes, into your swimsuit and into the water: in a water park, the little water rats get their money's worth. The Zernez family pool offers a play afternoon on Wednesdays from 1:30 to 4 pm. On this occasion there are inflatable play elements, such as a slide, in the water - it's great fun to romp around in the water with the other children. The Ovaverva indoor pool also has a lot to offer for young and old with a paddling and splash area, as well as a fun tower with three different slides totalling 190 metres in length. The Bellavita fun pool has a 75m black hole slide and a children's play zone with a water play garden.

 

Further information:

Bellavita swimming pool

Ovavera indoor swimming pool

ACTIVITIES IN NATURE

Kill two birds with one stone. Through exciting excursions into nature, your child can really let off steam and at the same time get exercise in the fresh air of the Alps.

Hiking is only something for the older generation, but for children it is deadly boring? Let us convince you of the opposite! I. Engadin there are a variety of themed trails that are specially tailored for children. For example, there are fairy tale hiking trails that will make your children wide-eyed, or so-called forest nature trails, such as Heidi's hiking trail, which teach children about education in a very playful way. Use the barefoot paths over meadows and water for a discovery and sensory journey for the whole family. Experience nature without shoes and strengthen your own well-being.

If you are looking for more action, a scooter ride will really get you going. A scooter is an off-road scooter with which you can explore Engadin with a lot of fun.

The Maloja wind at Lake Silverplana is a paradise for all those who like to fly kites. Let the wind blow around you and your kite and spend a great afternoon.

In the Swiss National Park, the whole family can learn about the wonders of nature. On the Bear Experience Trail you can learn everything you ever wanted to know about bears: What it eats, what tracks it leaves behind, how good its nose is, how much winter reserves it eats or how to behave in bear territory. Exciting stories from the past and present are waiting for you and your family.

Further information:

Trotinett

Theme trails

Children's activities in the Swiss National Park

Barefoot paths

SKI, SNOWBOARD UND RODELN

„Was Hänschen nicht lernt, lernt Hans nimmermehr“. In der Tat fällt es Kindern um einiges leichter, neue Dinge zu erlernen. Wie wäre es in diese Urlaub mit Ski oder Snowboard fahren? Bereits mit 3 Jahren können Kinder die ersten Versuche auf Skiiern unternehmen. In Kursen wird den Sprösslingen kinderleicht und spielerisch die richtige Technik beigebracht- Spaß inklusive. Schon nach 2 Tagen kann man bereits die erste Familienabfahrt nehmen. Natürlich können Sie diese Zeit auch für sich und Ihren Partner als kleine Auszeit nutzen.

Natürlich kann man den Winterspaß auch dazu nutzen, um mit der ganzen Familie rodeln zu gehen – lassen Sie sich bei einer rasanten Abfahrt den Wind um die Nase wehen!

Ski- und Snowboardschulen

SkiSchool

Suvrettas now Sports

Giorgio Rocca Ski Academy

ALLES RUND UMS TIER

Besonders für Kinder aus der Stadt ist die Begenung und der Umgang mit Tieren ein echtes Abenteuer. In 2312 Metern Höhe, auf der Bergstation Fuschella, wartet ein Streichelzoo darauf von Ihren Kindern entdeckt zu werden. Dort gibt es Zwergziehen, Kaninchen und Hühner zum Bestaunen, Kuscheln und Füttern. Tiere etwas größerer Art gibt es auf einem der beiden Reiterhöfe zu bestaunen. Man kann zwischen einer gemütlichen Kutschenfahrt oder einem aufregenden Ausritt wählen. Wer es etwas abenteuerlicher mag, kann zu Pferde Nervenkitzel mit der herrlichen Beglandschaft verbinden – es sind keine Vorkenntnisse vorausgesetzt, das Abenteuer kann direkt beginnen.

Unsere Ferienwohnungen bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, auch Ihre vierbeinigen Familienmitglieder mitzubringen. Somit steht einem aktiven Familienurlaub mit Hund nichts im Wege!

 

Weitere Informationen

Streichelzoo

Pferde Trekking

BADESPASS

Raus aus den Klamotten, rein in die Badesachen und ab ins Naße: in einem Erlebnisbad kommen die kleinen Wasserratten voll auf ihre Kosten. Das Familenbad Zernez bietet mittwochs von 13:30 bis 16 Uhr einen Spielenachmittag an. An diesem befinden sich aufblasbare Spielelemente, wie eine Rutsche, im Wasser – es ist ein Riesenspaß mit den anderen Kindern im Wasser zu toben. Auch das Ovaverva Hallenbad hat mit einem Plansch- und Spritzbereich, sowie einem Funtower mit drei verschiedenen Rutschen von insgesamt 190 Metern Länge, einiges für Klein und Groß zu bieten. Das Bellavita Spaßbad kann mit einer 75m-Blackhole-Rutschbahn und einer Kinderspielzone mit Wasserspielgarten aufwarten.

 

Weitere Informationen:

Bellavita Schwimmbad

Ovavera Hallenbad

AKTIVITÄTEN IN DER NATUR

Schlagen Sie zwei Fliegen mit einer Klappe. Durch spannende Ausflüge in die Natur kann sich Ihr Kind einmal so richtig auspowern und bekommt gleichzeitig Bewegung an der frischen Luft der Alpen.

Wandern ist nur etwas für die ältere Generation, für Kinder jedoch sterbenslangweilig? Lassen Sie sich von dem Gegenteil überzeugen! I. Engadin gibt es eine Vielzahl von Themenwegen, die speziell auf Kinder zugeschnitten sind. So gibt es Märchenwanderwege, bei denen Ihre Kindern große Augen bekommen werden, oder sogenannte Waldlehrpfade, wie Heidis Wanderweg, die Kindern Bildung auf eine sehr spielerische Weise näherbringen. Nutzen Sie die Barfusswegen über Wiesen und Wasser für eine Entdeckungs- und Sinnesreise für die ganze Familie. Erleben Sie die Natur mal ohne Schuhe und stärken Sie damit Ihr eigenes Wohlbefinden.

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach mehr Action sind, wird eine Trottinette-Fahrt Sie so richtig auf Touren bringen. Ein Trottinetteist ein geländegängiger Roller, mit dem Sie mit sehr viel Spaß Engadin erkunden können.

Der Maloja-Wind  am Silverplanasee ist ein ein Paradies für alle, die gerne Drachen steigen lassen. Lassen Sie sich und Ihrem Drachen den Wind um die Nase wehen und verbringen Sie einen tollen Nachmittag.

In dem Schweizerischen Nationalpark kann die ganze Familie die Wunder der Natur kennenlernen. Auf dem Bärenerlebnisweg können Sie alles über Bären erfahren, was Sie schon immer wissen wollten: Was er frisst, welche Spuren er hinterlässt, wie gut seine Nase ist, wie viel Winterreserven er sich anfrisst oder wie man sich im Bärengebiet verhalten muss. Es warten spannende Geschichten von früher und heute auf Sie und Ihre Familie.

Weitere Informationen:

Trotinett

Themenwanderwege

Kinderangebote im Schweizer Nationalpark

Barfusswege